个人信息保护方针

日本轻金属控股株式会社及各集团公司(以下称为“日轻金集团”)认识到个人信息的保护是本公司必须履行的重要社会责任之一,按以下内容制定个人信息保护方针,并以此为基础对个人信息进行妥善的处理。

1.法令的遵守

日轻金集团不仅遵守个人信息的保护相关的法令等,更基于法律精神致力保护个人信息。

2.个人信息的使用目的及适当的获取、使用

日轻金集团在处理个人信息时,将尽可能对使用目的进行特定,如未得到本人的事前同意,将不会超出使用目的范围对个人信息进行获取、使用。

3.妥善的管理

日轻金集团为了对个人信息进行安全管理,避免个人信息发生泄露、遗失或损毁等,将采取必要且妥善的措施。此外,对于处理个人信息的委托方,将进行必要且妥善的监督,致力保证该个人信息得到安全管理。

4.向第三方提供、共同使用

日轻金集团如未得到本人的事先同意,或未得到法令等的允许,将不会向第三方提供个人信息。此外,如对个人信息进行共同使用,将把法令等的规定事项向本人进行通知或公布。

5.关于个人信息相关咨询等

如本人要求对个人信息的公开、订正、追加、删除或停止使用,日轻金集团将基于法令等进行妥善处理。

6.咨询

关于对个人信息的查询、订正等各种咨询,本公司或各集团公司将根据另行规定的手续进行妥善处理。如有公开、订正及停止使用的请求,可能会进行必要的是否为本人的确认手续。

此外,如上述处理方法发生变更,将在本网站进行通知。

Personal Information Protection Policies

Considering the protection of personal information to be an important corporate social responsibility, Nippon Light Metal Holdings Co., Ltd., and its group companies (hereinafter referred to as the "NLM Group")) have stipulated the following Personal Information Protectio have stipulated the following Personal Information Protection policies. The NLM Group will ensure that personal information is handled appropriately according to the Policy.

1.Compliance with laws and regulations

The NLM Group will not only comply with the Law concerning Protection of Personal Information and other relevant laws and regulations but also strives to protect personal information in accordance with the spirit of the law.

2.Purpose of use and proper collection and use of personal information

For the handling of personal information, the NLM Group will specify the purpose of use as concretely as possible and will not collect or use personal information for purposes other than the stated purpose of use without the prior consent of the person.

3.Proper control

The NLM Group will implement appropriate, necessary measures to prevent leakage, loss, or damage to collected personal information and keep the personal information confidential. The NLM Group will also provide appropriate, necessary supervision to outsourcees that handle personal information to ensure that such personal information are kept confidential.

4.Provision to a third party and joint use

The NLM Group will not disclose personal information to any third party without the prior consent of the person or unless permitted by law and regulations. When starting a joint use of personal information, the NLM Group will notify the person or announce the matters stipulated by laws and regulations.

5.Inquiries and requests related to personal information

The NLM Group will implement appropriate measures in accordance with the relevant laws and regulations when a person requests that the NLM Group disclose,correct, supplement, delete, or suspend the use of personal information.

6.Inquiries

For inquiries on personal information including requests for correction and other inquiries, the NLM Group will implement appropriate measures in accordance with the procedures separately stipulated by the Company or each group company. When a person requests us to disclose, correct, or terminate the use of his or her personal information, the NLM Group may ask the person to follow steps for proof of identity.

Supplementary Clause

When changes are made to the above Policies, The NLM Group will announce them on this website.